Office of the University Secretary

Office of the University Secretary
312 Administration Building
Winnipeg, MB   R3T 2N2
Fax:  204-474-7511


Jeff Leclerc  [click for info]
University Secretary
204-474-6167
jeff.leclerc@umanitoba.ca


Melissa Watson
Executive Assistant to the University Secretary
and Confidential Assistant to the Chancellor

204-474-9593
melissa.watson@umanitoba.ca

Shannon Coyston
Associate University Secretary (Senate)
204-474-6892
shannon.coyston@umanitoba.ca

Shelley Foster
Associate University Secretary (Board of Governors)
204-474-6165
shelley.foster@umanitoba.ca


Marcia Yoshida
Student Appeals and Academic Governance Officer
204-474-6166
marcia.yoshida@umanitoba.ca

Sandi Utsunomiya
Governance Systems Coordinator
204-474-8174
sandi.utsunomiya@umanitoba.ca


Dr. Juliette (Archie) Cooper
Senior Scholar