Contact Us

 Office Hours: Monday to Friday
                        8:30am to 4:30pm

Reception:    Lisa Wolfe-Ulrich
                       
Confidential Secretary 
                       204-474-7215
                       Lisa.Wolfe-Ulrich@umanitoba.ca

Fax:               204-261-1318


           Staff:     Lynn Zapshala-Kelln
                         Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-9777
                         Lynn.Zapshala-Kelln@umanitoba.ca

                         Karen Kublick
                         Executive Assistant to Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-8889
                         Karen.Kublick@umanitoba.ca

                         Andrew Konowalchuk
                         Associate Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-8758
                         Andrew.Konowalchuk@umanitoba.ca

                         Tannis Campbell
                         Manager, Office of the 
                         Associate Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-7822
                         Tannis.Campbell@umanitoba.ca

                         Janice Yates
                         Confidential Assistant to 
                         Associate Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-8265
                         Janice.Yates@umanitoba.ca

                         Colleen Limon
                         Finance Manager, Office of the                                                                                                     Vice President (Administration)
                         204-474-9366
                         Colleen.Limon@umanitoba.ca

                          Chester Wojciechowski
                          Senior Finance Officer, Office of the                                                                                  Vice President (Administration)
                          204-474-6748
                          Chester.Wojciechowski@umanitoba.ca