CONTACT US

John Kearsey
Vice-President (External)
204-474-7200
John.Kearsey@umanitoba.ca

Stephanie Levene
Associate Vice-President (External)
204 474 8455
Stephanie.Levene@umanitoba.ca

John Danakas
Executive Director, Public Affairs
204-474-8551
John.Danakas@umanitoba.ca

Danielle Dunbar
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Advancement
204-474-6009
Danielle.Dunbar@umanitoba.ca

Lori Yarchuk
Executive Director, Marketing Communications Office
204-474-9518
Lori.Yarchuk@umanitoba.ca

Vanessa Shaff
Director, Office of Vice-President, External Relations
204-474-9985
Vanessa.Shaff@umanitoba.ca

Lindsay Stewart Glor
Director, Strategic Communications and Client Relations
204-474-9368
Lindsay_Stewart_Glor@umanitoba.ca