CONTACT US

John Kearsey
Vice-President (External)
204-474-7200
John.Kearsey@umanitoba.ca

Vanessa Shaff
Acting Associate Vice-President, Donor Relations
204-474-9985
Vanessa.Shaff@umanitoba.ca

John Danakas
Executive Director, Public Affairs
204-474-8551
John.Danakas@umanitoba.ca

Lori Yarchuk
Associate Vice-President, Marketing Communications
204-474-9518
Lori.Yarchuk@umanitoba.ca

Lindsay Stewart Glor
Director, Strategic Communications and Client Relations
204-474-9368
Lindsay_Stewart_Glor@umanitoba.ca   

Marla Chow
Director, Marketing and Creative
204-474-9920
Marla.Chow@umanitoba.ca

Paul Lacap
Director, Digital Strategy and Engagement
204-474-1064
Paul.Lacap@umanitoba.ca

Irma McKenzie
Associate Director, Office of the Vice-President (External)
204-474-6474
Irma.McKenzie@umanitoba.ca