Fellows of the College
 

Lisa Alexandrin (Senior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
226 St John's College
204-474-6765
Elizabeth.Alexandrin@umanitoba.ca

Greg Bak (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
247 St John's College
204-272-1578
Greg.Bak@umanitoba.ca

Mary Benbow (Senior Fellow) (Department of Environment, Earth & Resources)

235 St John’s College

Mary.Benbow@umanitoba.ca

Diana Brydon (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
230 St John's College
204-474-8109
Diana.Brydon@umanitoba.ca

Brenda Cantelo (Senior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
231 St John's College
204-474-8115
Brenda.Cantelo@umanitoba.ca

Warren Cariou (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
245 St John's College
204-474-7276
Warren.Cariou@umanitoba.ca

Susan Close (Senior Fellow) (Faculty of Architecture, Interior Design)
248 St John's College
204-474-7183
Susan.Close@umanitoba.ca

Benjamin Collins (Senior Fellow) (Department of Anthropology)
253 St John's College
Benjamin.Collins@umanitoba.ca

Annette Desmarais (Senior Fellow) (Department of Sociology)

250 St John’s College

204-474-6489

Annette.Desmarais@umanitoba.ca

Shadia Drury (Adjunct Fellow)
Shadia.Drury@uregina.ca

Jennifer Dueck (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
255 St John's College
204-474-7376
Jennifer.Dueck@umanitoba.ca

Jason Edgerton (Senior Fellow) (Department of Sociology)
254 St John's College
J.Edgerton@umanitoba.ca

Herbert Enns (Senior Fellow) (Faculty of Architecture)
243 St John's College
204-474-6796
Herbert.Enns@umanitoba.ca

Bruce Erickson (Adjunct Fellow) (Environment & Geography)

315 Sinnott Bldg

204 474 6991
Bruce.Erickson@umanitoba.ca

Barry Ferguson (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
251 St John's College
204-474-6407
Barry.Ferguson@umanitoba.ca

Kent Fowler (Senior Fellow) (Department of Anthropology)
246 St John's College
204-474-1504
Kent.Fowler@umanitoba.ca

Bonnie Hallman (Senior Fellow) (Department of Environment & Geography)
224 St John's College
204-474-8004
Bonnie.Hallman@umanitoba.ca

Micheline Hughes (Visiting Fellow) (Arts)
236 St John's College
Hughesm8@myumanitoba.ca

Esyllt Jones (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
209 St John's College
204-474-8522
Esyllt.Jones@umanitoba.ca

Len Kuffert (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
222 St John's College
204-474-8106
Len.Kuffert@umanitoba.ca

Karine Levasseur (Visiting Fellow) (Department of Political Studies)

229 St John’s College

204-474-6410

Karine.Levasseur@umanitoba.ca

Kurt Markstrom (Senior Fellow) (School of Music)
238 St John's College
204-474-8557
Kurt.Markstrom@umanitoba.ca

Dawne McCance (Senior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
232 St John's College
204-474-8120
Dawne.Mccance@umanitoba.ca

Erin Millions (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
225 St John's College
204-474-9710
Erin.Millions@umanitoba.ca

 

Michael Minor (Adjunct Fellow)
147 485 Selkirk Ave

204 474 6097

Michael.Minor@myumanitoba.ca

Adolf Ng (Senior Fellow) (Supply Chain Management)
237 St John's College
Adolf.Ng@umanitoba.ca

Derek Oliver (Adjunct Fellow) (Electrical & Computer Engineering)
E2-390G EITC-E2

204 474 9563

Derek.Oliver@umanitoba.ca

Christina Penner (Senior Fellow) (Computer Science)
227 St John's College
Christina.Penner@umanitoba.ca

Adele Perry (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
228 St John's College
204-474-8107
Adele.Perry@umanitoba.ca

Lance Roberts (Senior Fellow) (Department of Sociology)
321 Isbister
204-474-6941
Lance.Roberts@umanitoba.ca

Struan Sinclair (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
233 St John's College
204-474-8519
Struan.Sinclair@umanitoba.ca

Melanie Dennis Unrau (Visiting Fellow)

249 St John’s College

Melanie.Unrau@umanitoba.ca

Liv Valmestad (Senior Fellow)
252 St John's College
Liv.Valmestad@umanitoba.ca

Christopher Trott (Senior Fellow) (Department of Native Studies)
218 St John's College
204-474-8529
Christopher.Trott@umanitoba.ca

David Watt (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
256 St John's College
204-474-8945
David.Watt@umanitoba.ca

Jade Weimer (Senior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
234 St John's College
204-480-1413
umweimer@cc.umanitoba.ca

Lori Wilkinson (Visiting Fellow) (Department of Sociology)
311 St John's College
204-474-9794
Lori.Wilkinson@umanitoba.ca

Retired Fellows

David Arnason
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
David.Arnason@umanitoba.ca

George Baldwin
204-474-9328
George.Baldwin@umr.umanitoba.ca

Francis Carroll
310 St John's College
204-474-8553
Fcarrol@cc.umanitoba.ca

Rodney Clifton
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
Rodney.Clifton@umanitoba.ca

Dennis Cooley
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
Dennis.Cooley@umr.umanitoba.ca

James Dean
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
James.Dean@umanitoba.ca

Murray Evans

315 St John’s College

204-474-7379

Murray.Evans@umanitoba.ca

 

Gerald Friesen
310 St John's College
204-474-8553
Gerald.Friesen@umanitoba.ca


Janet Hoskins
J_Hoskins@umanitoba.ca

Mary Kinnear
314 St John's College
204-474-7379
E.Kinnear@umanitoba.ca

David Punter
316 St John's College
204-474-8515
Punterd@cc.umanitoba.ca

Robert Thomas
316 St John's College
204-474-8515
Thomas@cc.umanitoba.ca

Anthony Waterman
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
Anthony.waterman@umanitoba.ca

Kathryn Young
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
Kathrynyoung@mymts.net