Administration

Administration

 

chris adams

Dr. Christopher Adams
Rector
Room 210
t: 204.474.8581
e: Rector.StPaulsCollege@umanitoba.ca

 

Dean of Studies

Dr. Dilantha Fernando
Dean of Studies
Room 211
t: 204.474.8577
e: Dilantha.Fernando@umanitoba.ca

 

Bonnie

Bonnie Warkentine
Confidential Assistant to the Rector
Room 210
t: 204.474.8582
e: Bonnie.Warkentine@umanitoba.ca

 

Randall1

Randall Kinley
Manager of Operations
Room 209
t: 204.474.8578
e: R.Kinley@umanitoba.ca

 

Leslie

Leslie Finch
Comptroller
Room 214
t: 204.474.8579
e: Leslie.Finch@umanitoba.ca

 

Irina

Irina Malkin
College Assistant
Room 209
t: 204.474.8575
e: Irina.Malkin@umanitoba.ca

 

Loreen

Loreen Hamilton
Financial Assistant
Room 214
t: 204.474.8579
e: Loreen.Hamilton@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 

Community Development Office   

Lisa

Lisa McCausland
Director of Community Development
Room 213
t: 204.474.9098
e: Lisa.Mccausland@umanitoba.ca

 

 

KevinMcDougald

Kevin McDougald
Administration and Database Coordinator
Room 233
t: 204.474.9148
e: spcfoundation@umanitoba.ca

 

 

matt

Matthew Semchyshyn
Marketing and Communications Officer
Room 212
t: 204.474.8752
e: Matthew.Semchyshyn@umanitoba.ca

 

                             
 

 

 

 Campus Ministry

Fr. ColinFr. Colin Peterson
Priest Chaplain
Room 222
t: 204.474.8460
e: Colin.Peterson@umanitoba.ca

 

eliude

Eliude Cavalcante
Director of Campus Ministry
Room 224
t: 204.474.8645
e: Eliude.Cavalcante@umanitoba.ca
 

 

 

Fr. Harold Drake, SJ Library  

                                               Barbara Unger
                                               Library Assistant
                                              
Room 119
                                               t: 204.474.8585
                                               e: Barbara.Unger@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 

 Jesuit Centre for Catholic Studies 

MacLeodDr. Daniel MacLeod
Director
Room 124
t: 204.474.9141
e: daniel.macleod@umanitoba.ca

 

BacolaDr. Meredith Bacola
Assistant Professor
Room 126
t: 204.474.9351
e: meredith.bacola@umanitoba.ca

 

Juanita Juanita Van Norman
Office Assistant
Room 118
t: 204.474.9165
e: juanita.vannorman@umanitoba.ca

                         
  

 

 Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace and Justice at St. Paul's College

Charlotte EnnsDr. Charlotte Enns
Director, Mauro Centre for Peace & Justice
t: 204.474.6052
e: Charlotte.Enns@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 

Jessica SenehiDr. Jessica Senehi
Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival
Room 326
t: 204.474.7978
e: Jessica.Senehi@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

JasonBrennan

Jason Brennan
Business and Operations Manager
Room 252
t: 204.474.7273
e: Jason.Brennan@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 

Near Eastern and Biblical Archaeology Laboratory (NEBAL)

HaskelDr. Haskel J. Greenfield
Co-Director
University Distinguished Professor, Anthropology
Room 144B
t: 204.272.1591
e: Haskel.Greenfield@umanitoba.ca

 

TinaDr. Tina Jongsma-Greenfield
Co-Director
Research Associate, Anthropology
Room 232
t: 204.272.1591
e: Tlgreenfield@gmail.com

 

 

 The Belltower Café 

Peter

Peter Ginakes
Manager
Room 161
t: 204.474.8586
e: Belltowercafe@umanitoba.ca