Meet the Team
Gabby Bartsch

Gabrielle Bartsch
Manager
(204) 474 6444
Gabrielle.Bartsch@umanitoba.ca

Clara Russo

 

Clara Russo
Technician
(204) 789 3868
Clara.Russo@umanitoba.ca

 

Mike Latschlaw

Mike Latschislaw
Photographer
(204) 474 9760
Mike.Latschislaw@umanitoba.ca

Mykke

Myke Kurnell
Technician
(204) 474 9710
myke.kurnell@umanitoba.ca

Damir

Damir Hamzic
Production Assistant
(204) 789 3350
Damir.Hamzic@umanitoba.ca

Daniel

Daniel Gwozdz
Technician
(204) 789 3748
Daniel.Gwozdz@umanitoba.ca

David

David Wilder
Technician
(204) 789 3329
David.Wilder@umanitoba.ca

Josh

Josh Koob
Technician
(204) 474 8523
Josh.Koob@umanitoba.ca

Adam

Adam Dolman
Videographer/Photographer
(204) 474 8990
Adam.Dolman@umanitoba.ca

Luc

Luc Desjardins
Production Lead
(204) 272 1672
Luc.Desjardins@umanitoba.ca

Colin

Colin Loat
Technician
(204) 789 3350
Colin.Loat@umanitoba.ca

Trevor

Trevor Tomlinson
Technician
(204) 789 3350
Trevor.Tomlinson@umanitoba.ca