Contact Information

For further information about CWAG please contact:

Chair

Margaret Walton-Roberts
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography & Environmental Studies
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, ON Canada N2L 3C5
email mwalton@wlu.ca

 

To submit material for the CWAG newsletter, please contact:

Dr. Bonnie C. Hallman (personal website)
Associate Professor
Department of Environment and Geography
Clayton H. Riddell Faculty of Environment, Earth, and Resources
Adjunct Professor, Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace and Justice at St. Paul's College
Research Affiliate, Centre on Aging
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2
Email: hallmanb@ms.umanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 474-9711

 

Previous chair:

Jennifer Hyndman (personal website)
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Robert C. Brown Hall (RCB 7224)
Phone: 604-291-5464
Facsimile: 604-291-5841
Email: hyndman@sfu.ca

 

2004-2005 CWAG student representatives:

Lori Gould, Brandon University
GouldL@brandonu.ca

Niem Tu Huynh, Wilfred Laurier University
huyn1912@wlu.ca

Sharmalene Mendis, University of Waterloo
srmendis@fes.uwaterloo.ca


To comment on the site please contact the webmaster

This site was originally created by James Millard jmillard@mendis.ca