Current Graduate Students

Click here for infomation on the Soil Science Graduate Students' Association (SSGSA), the student body which represents all Soil Science graduate students.

Name
Program Office
Email
Adamolekun, Yinka M.Sc. 327 Ellis adamoleo@myumanitoba.ca
Adelekun, Mayowa Ph.D. 319 Ellis  Mayowa.Adelekun@umanitoba.ca
Adesanya, Theresa M.Sc. 327 Ellis adesanyt@myumanitoba.ca
Anderson, Kristy M.Sc. 286 Ellis anders74@myumanitoba.ca
Archchilage, Geethani Ph.D. 301 Ellis mailto:eragodag@myumanitoba.ca
Fatema, Marufa Ph.D. 282 Ellis fatemam@myumanitoba.ca
Gamhewage, Mauli M.Sc. 376 Ellis  gamhewmi@myumanitoba.ca
Ghavami, Nazanin Ph.D. 336 Ellis GhavamiShirehjin@umanitoba.ca
Goharrokhi, Masoud Ph.D. 278 Ellis  umgoharr@myumanitoba.ca
Khan, Fahad Ph.D. 301 Ellis  khanfs@myumanitoba.ca
Lasisi, Ahmed M.Sc. 319 Ellis ahmedl@myumanitoba.ca
Munira, Sirajum Ph.D. 282 Ellis muniras@myumanitoba.ca
Runzicka, Mike Ph.D. 305 Ellis runzikam@myumanitoba.ca
Tran, Dickson M.Sc. 329 Ellis umtran45@myumanitoba.ca
Wenyika, Priscillar M.Sc. 330 Ellis  Priscillar.Wenyika@umanitoba.ca