Sessionals

Hampton, Dave
Office: 468 University College
Ph: (204) 474-8923
David.Hampton@umanitoba.ca

Veldhuis, Phillip  
Office: 311 St. Paul's College 
Ph: (204) 474-7935
Phillip.Veldhuis@umanitoba.ca
Walsh, Patrick 
Office: 440A University College
Ph: (204) 474-9076
Patrick.Walsh@umanitoba.ca
Denton, Peter
Office: 327 St. Paul's College
Ph:
Peter.Denton@umanitoba.ca
Beaulieu, Gerry 
Office:
Ph: 
Gerry.Beaulieu@umanitoba.ca   
Melamedoff, Damian
Office: 468 University College
Ph: (204) 474-8923
Damian.Melamedoff@umanitoba.ca