Dean's office: contact information

Max Rady College of Medicine useful links:

 

Dean, Max Rady College of Medicine;
Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
& Vice-Provost (Health Sciences)
Brian Postl, MD
A101 Chown Building
Phone: 204-789-3485
 

Executive Assistant to the Dean &
Vice-Provost
Brenda Loewen
A101 Chown Building
Phone: 204-789-3485
Brenda.Loewen@umanitoba.ca

      Executive Assistant, Faculty Committees
Catharine Plouffe
A101 Chown Building
Phone: 204-789-3260
Catharine.Plouffe@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean
Quality Improvement & Accreditation
Dr. Aaron Chiu
260 Brodie
Phone: 204-789-3280
AChiu@exchange.hsc.mb.ca


Assistant, QIA

Kalpana Bali
Phone: 204-787-1825
KBali@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

 

Associate Dean
Postgraduate Student Affairs & Wellness
Dr. Amanda Condon
P121 Pathology Building
Phone: 204-789-3522
Amanda.Condon@umanitoba.ca
Assistant to Associate Dean
Genelee Celestial-Dela Cruz
Phone: 204-789-3522
Genelee.Celestial-Dela@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean
Student Affairs, UGME

Dr. Aviva M. Goldberg
P121 - 770 Bannatyne Avenue
Phone: 204-789-3213 to schedule an appointment
StudentAffairsMed@umanitoba.ca

Assistant to Associate Dean,
Student Affairs, UGME

Cindy (Fang-Yi) Liao
P121 - 770 Bannatyne Avenue
Phone: 204-789-3213
Cindy.Liao@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean
Admissions
Dr. Sara Goulet
260 Brodie
Phone: 204-789-3499

Medicine Admissions Office
260 Brodie
Phone: 204-789-3499
Medicine.Admissions@umanitoba.ca

Administrator, Admissions
Julia Blonski

Assistant, Admissions
Chris Zuk

Associate Dean
Professionalism
Dr. Eric Jacobsohn
290 Brodie Centre
Phone: 204-789-3207
ejacobsohn@hsc.mb.ca

Confidential Intake Coordinator
Anitra Squires
290 Brodie Centre
Phone: 204-272-3073
anitra.squires@umanitoba.ca

Assistant Dean
Professionalism
Dr. Nancy Porhownik
290 Brodie Centre
Phone: 204-789-3207
nporhownik@hsc.mb.ca

Assistant Dean
Brandon Satellite Program

Dr. Joanne Maier
Joanne.Maier@umanitoba.ca
Administrative Coordinator
Brandon Satellite Campus
Jocelyn Beever
Phone: 204-578-4215
JBeever@pmb-mb.ca

Associate Dean
Brandon Satellite Program
Dr. Charles Penner
Charles.Penner@umanitoba.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Brandon Satellite Campus
Jocelyn Beever
Phone: 204-578-4215
JBeever@pmb-mb.ca

Associate Dean
Undergraduate Medical Education
Dr. Ira Ripstein
260 Brodie Centre
Phone: 204-789-3496
Ira.Ripstein@umanitoba.ca

Assistant to the Associate Dean
UGME
Lisa Arron
260 Brodie Centre
Phone: 204-975-7790
Lisa.Arron@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean
Research
Dr. Jude Uzonna
A203 Chown Building
Phone: 204-789-3375
Research.Medicine@umanitoba.ca
  Office Assistant
Research

Carla Dunton
A203 Chown Building
Phone: 204-789-3375
Carla.Dunton@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean
Postgraduate Medical Education
Dr. Cliff Yaffe
260 Brodie Centre
Phone: 204-789-3290
cyaffe@sbgh.mb.ca

  Assistant to the Associate Dean
PGME
Donna Coulis
260 Brodie Centre
Phone: 204-789-3290
Donna.Coulis@umanitoba.ca