Contact Us
General Inquires:
Dept. of Pharmacology & Therapeutics
Max Rady College of Medicine
University of Manitoba
753 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3E 0T6 Canada
(204) 789-3553
pharmacology@umanitoba.ca

Administration:
Department Head:
Dr. Paul Fernyhough
pfernyhough@sbrc.ca

For ongoing Faculty job applications, please email:
Karen Donald
karen.donald@umanitoba.ca

 

Associate Department Head:
Dr. Chris Anderson
(204) 318-2565
chris.anderson@umanitoba.ca
 

Administrative Support Staff:
Shirleen Olazo
(204) 789-3520
shirleen.olazo@umanitoba.ca

Karen Donald
(204) 789-3553
karen.donald@umanitoba.ca

Graduate Program:
Chair, Graduate Studies Committee:
Dr. Donald Miller
(204) 789-3278
donald.miller@umanitoba.ca

Admissions:
Dr. Jun-Feng Wang
(204) 975-7705
jun-feng.wang@umanitoba.ca

Student Affairs:
Dr. Grant Hatch
(204) 789-3405
ghatch@chrim.ca