Surgery - Office of the Head

Dr. Jack McPherson
Department Head
Telephone: 204-787-4587
 
Ms. Pat Isaak
Managing Director
Telephone: 204-787-8856
Email: pisaak@hsc.mb.ca

GENERAL CONTACT

AE101 - 820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3A 1R9
Telephone: 204-787-4587
Fax:  204-787-4884

UNDERGRAD CONTACT
Undergraduate Coordinator
(204) 787-3154

POSTGRAD CONTACT
Manager, Surgery Education

(204) 787-7581

RESEARCH and GRADUATE CONTACT
Mary Brychka
 (204) 787-7277 Email:  mbrychka@hsc.mb.ca

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE STAFF

Executive Assistant to Department of Surgery
Andrea Roskevich (204) 787-4587     aroskevich@hsc.mb.ca 

Surgeon Retention and Recruitment Coordinator
Angela St. Germain (204) 787-7826 Email: astgermain@hsc.mb.ca

Finance Officer
Michelle Elands(204) 787-4727  Email: melands@hsc.mb.ca

Human Resource Officer
Jennifer Tribula  (204) 787-2540  Email: jtribula@hsc.mb.ca

Manager of Physician Services:
Danielle Ashcroft (204) 787-5646   Email: dashcroft@hsc.mb.ca
Michelle Burr (204) 787-5727  Email: mburr@hsc.mb.ca
Judie McKee (204) 235-3467    Email: jmckee@sbgh.mb.ca
Ashley Watsko  (204) 787-5644     Email:  awatsko@hsc.mb.ca

Manager, Surgical Billing Office:
Candace Ste. Marie-(204) 787-1281  Email: cstemarie@hsc.mb.ca

 

 

 

Surgery Referral Pamplet
and
Staff Directory