Researchers
   
Dr. Douglas Brown
204-474-8764
Associate Professor and Dean douglas.brown@umanitoba.ca
  104 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Stephen Cornish  204-474-9981
Assistant Professor stephen.cornish@umanitoba.ca
  111 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Todd Duhamel
204-474-8922

Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
Director, HLHP Research Institute; Professor

todd.duhamel@umanitoba.ca
  212 Active Living Centre
   
Dr. Fenton 204-474-8412
Associate Professor fentonl@umanitoba.ca
  123 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Russell Field (204) 474-8312
Associate Professor russell.field@umanitoba.ca
  118 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Phillip Gardiner (204) 977-5622
CRC, Physical Activity & Health Studies

phillip.gardiner@umanitoba.ca
208 Active Living Centre, SCRC, Dept. of Physiology

   
Dr. Gordon Giesbrecht 204-474-8646
Professor gordon.giesbrecht@umanitoba.ca
  108 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Cheryl Glazebrook 204-474-8773
Assistant Professor cheryl.glazebrook@umanitoba.ca
  319 Max Bell Centre
   
Dr. Joannie Halas 204-474-6061
Professor joannie.halas@umanitoba.ca
110 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. jay johnson 204-474-8996
Associate Professor jay.johnson@umanitoba
  304 Max Bell
   
Dr. Heather McRae 204-782-9583
Community Scholar for Indigenous Achievement heather.mcrae@umanitoba.ca
  121B Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Fiona Moola 204-474-9742
Assistant Professor fiona.moola@umanitoba.ca
  308A Max Bell
   
Dr. Steven Passmore
204-474-6552
Assistant Professor steven.passmore@umanitoba.ca
  115 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
   
Dr. Michelle Porter (204) 474-8795
Professor michelle.porter@umanitoba.ca
Director, Centre on Aging 338 Isbister Bldg.
   
Dr. Elizabeth Ready 204-474-8641
Professor elizabeth.ready@umanitoba.ca
  312 Max Bell Centre
   
Dr. Trisha Scribbans 204-272-1699
Assistant Professor trisha.scribbans@umanitoba.ca
  122 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Jonathan Singer 204-474-8469
Assistant Professor jonathan.singer@umanitoba.ca
  310 Max Bell Centre
   
Dr. Leisha Strachan 204-474-8378
Associate Professor leisha.strachan@umanitoba.ca
  119 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Shaelyn Strachan 204-474-6363
Assistant Professor shaelyn.strachan@umanitoba.ca
  311 Max Bell Centre
   
Dr. Sarah Teetzel
204-474-8762
Associate Professor, Associate Dean (Undergraduate Education) sarah.teetzel@umanitoba.ca
  112 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Christine Van Winkle 204-474-8647
Associate Professor christine.vanwinkle@umanitoba.ca
  313 Max Bell Centre