Faculty and Staff Directory
 

Dr. L. Bellan
Professor & Head
Misercordia Hospital
99 Cornish Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 1A2
(204) 788-8599
e-mail : lbellan@misericordia.mb.ca

Dr. Beldavs
Assistant Professor
1010 - 233 Kennedy St.
Winnipeg, MB RC 3J5
(204) 944-1628
  Dr. S. Brodovsky
Assistant Professor
235 - 444 St. Marys Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3T1
(204) 942-4479
e-mail: sbrodovsky1@me.com
Dr. D. Chin
Assistant Professor
1010 - 233 Kennedy St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3J5
(204) 942-2507
e-mail : chin@mts.net   
  Dr. Ian Clark
Assistant Professor
CE 216-840 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 787-8500
e-mail : iclark@hsc.mb.ca
Dr. R. Dookeran
Assistant Professor
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3230
  Dr. G. Gdih
Lecturer
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3274
e-mail : gdihgdih@gmail.com
Dr. B. Gillespie
Assistant Professor
710 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M6
(204) 943-9248
e-mail : gillespiebg@cc.umanitoba.ca
  Dr. L. Gooi
Assistant Professor
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5765
e-mail : gooitl@cc.umanitoba.ca
Dr. L. Gould
Associate Professor
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3252
e-mail : gouldlf@cc.umanitoba.ca
  Dr. D. Gupta
Assistant Professor
202 - 388 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0C8
(204) 956-2222
e-mail : mailto:info@ultravision.mb.ca

Dr. J. Johnston
Associate Professor
Thomson House
1835 Corydon Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0K6
(204) 947-1766

  Dr. R. Kellen
Assistant Professor
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5730
e-mail : kellen@cc.umanitoba.ca

Dr. S. Kogan
Lecturer
Unit 221-2025 Corydon Avenue
Tuxedo Park Shopping Mall
Winnipeg, MB R3C ON2
(204) 992-4000

  Dr. M. Lee-Wing
Assistant Professor
1010 - 233 Kennedy St.
Winnipeg, MB RC 3J5
(204) 946-0649
e-mail : leewingm@ms.umanitoba.ca
Dr. R. Leicht
Assistant Professor
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3343
e-mail : rleicht@cc.umanitoba.ca
  Dr. A. Macrodimitris
Assistant Professor
1206 - 233 Kennedy St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3J5
(204) 957-3255
Dr. D. Manusow
Lecturer
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5764
e-mail : dmanusow@shaw.ca
  Dr. M. Mathen
Assistant Professor
Misercordia Hospital
99 Cornish Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 1A2
(204) 788-8600
e-mail : mmathen@misericordia.mb.ca
Dr. A. Mis
Assistant Professor
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5729
e-mail : mailto:aamis@mts.net
  Dr. R. Nigam
Assistant Professor
710 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB  R3M 2M6
(204) 956-0798

Dr. J. Rahman
Assistant Professor
Unit 221-2025 Corydon Avenue
Tuxedo Park Shopping Mall
Winnipeg, MB R3C ON2
(204) 992-4000

  Dr. D. Rehsia
Assistant Professor
235 - 444 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 2T1
(204) 957-1522
e-mail : dsrehsia@gmail.com   
Dr. G. Rocha
Associate Professor
20 - 144 6th St.
Brandon, MB  R7A 3N2
(204) 727-1954
e-mail : rochag@wcgwave.ca
 
  Dr. M. Roy
Assistant Professor
3200 Erin Mills Pky
Mississauga, ON L5L 1W8
(905) 820-3937
Dr. R.W. Sanders
Assistant Professor
206 - 267 Edmonton St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 1S2
(204) 947-5666
e-mail : sandersr@cc.umanitoba.ca
  Dr. P. Shuckett
Associate Professor
CE216-840 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 787-4377
e-mail : pshuckett@hsc.mb.ca
Dr. F. Stockl
Assistant Professor
790 Sherbrooke St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5759
e-mail : mailto:fstockl@manitobaclinic.com
  Dr. J. Van Der Zweep
Lecturer
790 Sherbrooke St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5786
e-mail : johnvanderzweep@yahoo.ca