University of Manitoba

U of M - Faculty of Science - Microbiology - Faculty

Faculty

Ann Karen BRASSINGA
Brassinga lab page

AnnKaren.Brassinga@ad.umanitoba.ca
480-1056, 418 Buller, Bdg.

Mike BUTLER
Butler lab page

butler@cc.umanitoba.ca
474-6543, 418 Buller Bdg.

Linda CAMERON
Cameron lab page

LE.Cameron@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-6542, 414B Buller Bdg.

Silvia CARDONA
Cardona lab page

Silvia.Cardona@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-8997, 414A Buller Bdg.

Deb COURT
Court lab page

Deborah.Court@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-8263, 301A Buller Bdg.

Teresa DE KIEVIT
De Kievit lab page

Teresa.Dekievit@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-8987, 411 Buller Bdg.

Pavel DIBROV
Dibrov lab page

Pavel.Dibrov@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-8059, 425 Buller Bdg.

Georg HAUSNER
Hausner lab page

Georg.Hausner@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-8332, 404 Buller Bdg.

Peter LOEWEN
Loewen lab page

Peter.Loewen@ad.umanitoba.ca
797-2134, 409 Buller Bdg.

Brian MARK
Mark lab page

Brian.Mark@ad.umanitoba.ca
480-1430, 127A Buller Bdg.

Ivan ORESNIK
Oresnik lab page

Ivan.Oresnik@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-7587, 414D Buller Bdg.

Peter PELKA

Coming soon

Chris RATHGEBER
 

Chris.Rathgeber@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-6542, 421 Buller Bdg.

Richard SPARLING
Sparling lab page

Richard.Sparling@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-8320, 414C Buller Bdg.

Vladimir YURKOV
Yurkov lab page

Vladimir.Yurkov@ad.umanitoba.ca
474-9045, 422 Buller Bdg.

Professor Emeritus:
Isamu SUZUKI

Adjunct Professors:

Kevin COOMBS
Coombs lab page
 

Kevin.Coombs2@med.umanitoba.ca
Dept. of Medical Microbiology
789-3976, 511-745 Bannatyne Ave

Steve THERIAULT
 
 

Steven_Theriault@phac-aspc.gc.ca
Can. Cen. for Human & Animal Health
105 Arlington St.




Buller

 campus

Student



© UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA
Department of Microbiology
418 Buller Building
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB  R3T 2N2 Canada
Tel 204.474.9372  Fax 204.474.7603
Webpage Comments: sberg@ms.umanitoba.ca  Faculty of Science Information: www@email.com