Support Staff:


Kristjana Oliver
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Kristjana.Oliver@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3249
D113 – Dentistry Building

Cheryl deMoissac
Receptionist
Cheryl.demoissac@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3787
D113 – Dentistry Building

Laura Friesen
Program Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development

Laura.Friesen@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3562
D009 – Dentistry Building

Jean Lyon
IDDP Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator

Jean.Lyon@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-977-5611
D028A – Dentistry Building

Michael Halgren
Budget Analyst
Michael.Halgren@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-975-7758
D113B – Dentistry Building

Susan Petras
Student Advisor & Student Services Coordinator

Susan.Petras@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3484
D028B – Dentistry Building

Dawn Silva
Student Services Assistant
Dawn.Silva@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-480-1355
D028 – Dentistry Building

Sam Vagianos
Business Manager

Sam.Vagianos@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3490
D113G – Dentistry Building