ITMHRT Mentors

Basic Research Mentors

Sabine Mai

smai@cc.umanitoba.ca

http://www.umanitoba.ca/institutes/manitoba_institute_cell_biology/MICB/Platforms/GCCRD.html

http://www.umanitoba.ca/institutes/manitoba_institute_cell_biology/MICB/Scientists/Mai.html

 

Geoff Hicks

hicksgg@cc.UManitoba.CA

http://www.umanitoba.ca/institutes/manitoba_institute_cell_biology/MICB/Scientists/Hicks.html

 

Kathy Gough

kmgough@cc.UManitoba.CA

www.umanitoba.ca/faculties/science/chemistry/staff/staff_de/gough.html

 

Leigh Murphy

lcmurph@cc.UManitoba.CA

http://www.umanitoba.ca/institutes/manitoba_institute_cell_biology/MICB/Scientists/Murphy.html

 

Spencer Gibson

gibsonsb@cc.UManitoba.CA

http://www.umanitoba.ca/institutes/manitoba_institute_cell_biology/MICB/Scientists/Gibson.html

 

Jeremy Squire

squirej@queensu.ca

http://cancyto.path.queensu.ca/

 

Mike Mowat

mmowat@cc.UManitoba.CA

http://www.umanitoba.ca/institutes/manitoba_institute_cell_biology/MICB/Scientists/Mowat.html

 

James Davie

davie@cc.umanitoba.ca

http://www.umanitoba.ca/institutes/manitoba_institute_cell_biology/MICB/Scientists/Davie.html

 

Yuval Garini

gariniy@mail.biu.ac.il

 

William Foulkes

william.foulkes@mcgill.ca

www.mcgill.ca/cancergenetics/

 

Sabine Hombach-Klonisch

hombach@cc.umanitoba.ca

umanitoba.ca/faculties/medicine/units/anatomy/

High School Teacher

Bob Adamson

Mentor and liaison for the high school education of the program.

badamson@merlin.mb.ca

Clinician Expert Mentors

Peter Watson

pwatson@bccancer.bc.ca

www.bccrc.ca/drc/people_pwatson1.html

itmhrt.ca ©2002-2003