Faculty Members working on Disaster Risk Reduction at the University of Manitoba

C. Emdad Haque
Director and Professor
Natural Resources Institute
Tel: 204 474 8375
312 Sinnott Bldg
haquece@ms.umanitoba.ca

Ronald Stewart
Head/Professor
Environment & Geography
Tel: 204 474 9081
220D Sinnott Bldg
ronald_stewart@umanitoba.ca

Fikret Berkes
Canada Research Chair/Professor
Natural Resources Institute
Tel: 204 474 6731
215 Sinnott Bldg
berkes@cc.umanitoba.ca

John Hanesiak
Professor
Environment & Geog / CEOS
Tel: 204 474 7049
468 Wallace Bldg
john_hanesiak@umanitoba.ca

Tom Booth
Professor
Biological Sciences
Tel: 204 474 6588
317 Buller Bldg
booth@cc.umanitoba.ca

Tricia Stadnyk
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
Tel: 204 474 8704
E1-308 EITC
stadnykt@cc.umanitoba.ca

Lisa Christmas
Instructor
Environment & Geography
Tel: 204 474 8255
212D Sinnott Bldg
lisa_christmas@umanitoba.ca

Faisal Islam
Adjunct Professor
Natural Resources Institute
Tel: 204 227 0852
315 Sinnott Bldg
faisal@cc.umanitoba.ca