Libraries' Administration Office

 

Collections

Donna Breyfogle
Associate Director, Collections
155 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-9883
Donna_Breyfogle@umanitoba.ca


Technical Services

Les Moor 
Head, Technical Services
204-474-6556
Lisa-Ohara@umanitoba.ca

Christine Bone
Cataloguing Librarian
204-474-7853
Christine_bone@umanitoba.ca

Kristen Kruse
Electronic Resources Librarian
204-474-7435
Kristen_kruse@umanitoba.ca

George Talbot
Cataloguing Librarian
204-474-7071
George_Talbot@umanitoba.ca

Megan Kiesman
Supervisor, Monographs
204-474-9477
Megan_Kiesman@umanitoba.ca

Pat Milne
Supervisor, Serials
204-474-9965
pat-Milne@umanitoba.ca

Kathy Rusnak
Financial Officer
204-474-8858
Kathy_Rusnak@umanitoba.ca


 

Collections policies are developed through the Libraries' Collections Committee and are documented in the CAP manual.