Tillage Translocatiom and Tillage Erosion
Home Contact Us Print
Sub Menu
Reseach
Research Facilities
• Soil Translocation Laboratory
• Landscape Dynamics Laboratory
Reseach Tools
• Tillage Translocation Model
• Tillage Erosion Model
• Tillage Erosion Risk Indicator
• Tillage Erosivity Calculator
• Tillage Translocation Calculator
Research Information
• Tillage Erosivity Values
Reseach Contacts
Research Projects
• Brant, Ontario, Canada
• Middlesex, Ontario, Canada
• Huron, Ontario, Canada
• Manitoba, Canada
• Victoria, New Brunswick, Canada
• Saskatchewan, Canada
• Costa Rica
• New York, US
• Minnesota, US
• Washington, US
• South Dakota, US

Reseach Contacts

BELARUS

Yatsukhno, Valentin
Faculty of Geography, Belarus State University
220050 Minsk, Belarus
T: +375 17 226 57 73
F: +375 17 206 61 29
E: yatsukhno@bsu.by
    landlab@geo.unibel.by


BELGIUM

Govers, Gerard
Department of Geography, Catholic University of Leuven
B-3001 Hevelee, Belgium
T: +32 16 326423
F: +32 16 322980
E: gerard.govers@geo.kuleuven.ac.be
I: www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/index.htm

Poesen, Jean
Department of Geography, Catholic University of Leuven
B-3001 Hevelee, Belgium
T: +32 16 326425
F: +32 16 322980
E: jean.poesen@geo.kuleuven.be
I: www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/index.htm

Van Oost, Kristof
Department of Geography, Catholic University of Leuven
B-3001 Hevelee, Belgium
T: +32 16 30
F: +32 16 322980
E: kristof.vanoost@geo.kuleuven.be
I: geo.kuleuven.be/geography/staff/index.htm?sap=15205


CANADA

Lobb, David A.
Department of Soil Sciences, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3T 2N2
E: lobbda@ms.umanitoba.ca
I: www.umanitoba.ca/faculties/agricultural_and_
food_sciences/soil_science/staff_and_students/lobb.html

Chen, Ying
Department of Biosystems Engineering, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3T 2N2
ying_chen@umanitoba.ca
www.umanitoba.ca/afs/biosystems_engineering/staff/chen/index.html

Li, Sheng
Department of Soil Sciences, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3T 2N2
shenglcn@yahoo.com

Kachanoski, R. Gary
Department of Renewable Resources, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2H1
gary.kachanoski@ualberta.ca
www.rr.ualberta.ca/People/Index.asp?Page=Directory&id=1142

Pennock, Dan J.
Department of Soil Sciences, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada S7N 5A8
pennock@sask.usask.ca
www.ag.usask.ca/departments/scsr/people/details.html?fs=32

Kushwaha, R. Lal
Department of Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering,
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada S7N 5A8
lal.kushwaha@usask.ca
www.engr.usask.ca/index.php?cmd=tree_nodeID569&personID=8

Liu, Jude
Department of Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering,
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada S7N 5A8
jul072@mail.usask.ca

Mehuys, Guy R.
Department of Natural Resource Sciences, McGill University
Ste-Anne de Bellevue, Quebec, Canada H9X-3V9
guy.mehuys@mcgill.ca
www.nrs-staff.mcgill.ca/mehuys/

Mckyes, Edward (Ted)
Department of Bioresource Engineering, McGill University
Ste-Anne de Bellevue, Quebec, Canada H9X-3V9
edward.mckyes@mcgill.ca
www.mcgill.ca/agreng/staff/mckyes/

Tiessen, Kevin H.D.
Department of Natural Resource Sciences, McGill University
Ste-Anne de Bellevue, Quebec, Canada H9X-3V9
kt_uofm@yahoo.ca


CHINA

Li, Yong
Institute of Agro-Environment and Sustainable Development,
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Beijing, China 100081
yongli32@hotmail.com
http://www.cjac.org.cn/almera/Staff.htm

Zhang, Jianhui
Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment,
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Chengdu, Sichuan, China 610041
zjh@imde.ac.cn

Wang, Zhanli
Institute of Soil and Water Conservation,
Chinese Academy of Sciences and Ministry of Water Resources,
Yangling Shaanxi, 712100, China


COSTA RICA

Sancho, Freddy
Centre for Agronomic Investigation, University of Costa Rica
San Jose, Costa Rica
freddysancho@hotmail.com


DENMARK

Heckrath, Goswin
E: goswin.heckrath@agrsci.dk
I: www.agrsci.dk

Danmarks JordbrugsForskning
Forskningscenter Foulum
Jordbrugsproduktion og Miljø
Blichers Allé 20, Postboks 50
8830 Tjele

Telefon: 8999 1900
Direkte: 8999 1715
E-mail:
Web:


FRANCE

Revel

Maritxu Guiresse
E: guiresse@flora.enstat.fr

Valentin, Christian
Dupin, Brice

GERMANY
Monika Frielinghaus <frielinghaus@zalf.de>


GREECE
Costas Kosmas
E: lsos2kok@auadec.aua.ariadnet.gr


LITHUANIA

Kiburys, Benjaminus

Jankuskas


ITALY

Torri, Dino
Dino Torri <dbtorri@iges.fi.cnr.it>
Lorenzo Borselli <borselli@iges.fi.cnr.it>

PORTUGAL
Rafael da Silva <jmsilva@uevora.pt>

SPAIN

De Alba, Satur
Satur de Alba <satur@cc.csic.es>
Jaun Vicente Giraldez Cervera ag1gicej@uco.es


SYRIA

Turkelboom, Francis
International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA)
P.O. Box 5466, Aleppo, Syrian Arab Republic
f.turkelboom@cgiar.org


UNITED KINGDOM

Quine, Timothy A.
Department of Geography, University of Exeter
Exeter, Devon, England EX4 4RJ
t.a.quine@exeter.ac.uk
www.sogaer.ex.ac.uk/geography/people/staff/t_quine/main.shtml


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Lindstrom, Mike, J.
Morris, Minnesota

Papiernik, Sharon K.
Morris, Minnesota,

Riecosky, Don C.
USDA-ARS
North Central Soil Conservation Research Laboratory, USDA-ARS
Morris, Minnesota, USA 56267
Reicosky@morris.ars.usda.gov
http://www.morris.ars.usda.gov

Dabney, Seth
National Sedimentation Laboratory, USDA-ARS
598 McElroy Dr., Oxford, Mississippi, USA 38655-1157
E: sdabney@msa-oxford.ars.usda.gov
I: www.ars.usda.gov/pandp/people/people.htm?personid=1229

Cassel, Keith
Department of Soil Science
North Carolina State University
PO Box 7619
Raleigh, North Carolina USA 27695-7619
T: 919-515-1457
F: 919-515-2167
E: keith_cassel@ncsu.edu
I: http://www.soil.ncsu.edu/people/detail.php?who=14

Larry Lewis
E: llewis@clarku.edu

Schumacher, Tom E.
Department of Plant Science, South Dakota State University
247A NPB Box 2140C
Brookings, South Dakota, USA 57007
thomas.schumacher@sdstate.edu
http://plantsci.sdstate.edu/Faculty/Schumacher.html

Schumacher, Joe
Department of Plant Science, South Dakota State University
247A NPB Box 2140C
Joseph_Schumacher@sdstate.edu
http://plantsci.sdstate.edu/staff/schumacher.html

Ziegler, Alan D.
Department of Geography, University of Hawaii,
2424 Maile Way 445,
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA 96822
adz@hawaii.edu
webdata.soc.hawaii.edu/hydrology

 



Tillage Translocatiom and Tillage Erosion is a subsite of the Soil Science Dept , University of Manitoba