Tillage Translocatiom and Tillage Erosion
Home Contact Us Print
Sub Menu
ISTRO Working Group
• Background
• Current Officers
• Past Officers
• Members
• Reports

Current Officers

Tom Schumacher, TEWG Chair
Plant Science Department
247A NPB Box 2140C
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57007
T: 605-688-4762
F: 605-688-4452
E: thomas.schumacher@sdstate.edu

Goswin Heckrath, TEWG Secretary
Department of Crop Physiology and Soil Science
Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Research Centre
P.O. Box 50
DK-8830 Tjele
T: +45 89 99 17 15
F: +45 89 99 16 19
E: Goswin.Heckrath@agrsci.dk


Tillage Translocatiom and Tillage Erosion is a subsite of the Soil Science Dept , University of Manitoba