SOA Faculty & Staff Directory


On this page:
Administration / Information Technology / Studio Technicnicians / Gallery /
Faculty / Professor Emeritus / Senior Scholars / Artist in Residence / Scholar in Residence /Sessional Instructors /
Other UofM Staff
 


ADMINISTRATION
Jeffery Taylor
Acting Director
204.474.9303
jeff.taylor@umanitoba.ca
David Foster
Associate Director, Undergraduate Program
204.474.9560
david.foster@umanitoba.ca
Sarah Ciurysek
Associate Director, Graduate Program
204.474.7255
sarah.ciurysek@umanitoba.ca
Kanchana Sankaranarayanan
Business Manager
204.474.7240
kanchana.sankaranayanan@umanitoba.ca
Vanessa Perinot
Executive Assistant
204.474.9164
soa.executiveassistant@umanitoba.ca
Carlos Dimawala
Financial Assistant
204.474.7801
soa.financial@umanitoba.ca
Heather Nicolson
Student Advisor
204.474.8294
soadvise@umanitoba.ca
Lisa Skwarek
Student Advising Assistant
204.474.8788
soadvise@umanitoba.ca
Jenn Orr
Front Office Assistant
204.474.9367
fineart@umanitoba.ca
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYBack to top
Franc Fernandez
LAN Coordinator
204.474.8801
franc.fernandez@umanitoba.ca
STUDIO TECHNICIANSBack to top
Trevor Baziuk
Technician - Digital
204.474.8801
trevor.baziuk@umanitoba.ca
Dan Dell'Agnese
Technician - First Year and Print Making
204.474.7457
dan.dellagnese@umanitoba.ca
Shelley McCafferty
Technician - Drawing/Painting
204.474.7457
shelley.mccafferty@umanitoba.ca
Lindsey Bond
Technician - Photography
204.474.8977
soamcrib@umanitoba.ca
Chris Pancoe
Technician - Ceramics/Sculpture
204.474.7404
christopher.pancoe@umanitoba.ca
GALLERYBack to top
Donna Jones
Gallery Administrative Assistant
204.474.9322
donna.jones@umanitoba.ca
Jamie Wright
Registrar and Gallery Facilities Coordinator
204.474.8980
jamie.wright@umanitoba.ca
Lisa Schroeder
Gallery Education Coordinator
204.272.1519
lisa.schroeder@umanitoba.ca
FACULTYBack to top
Sharon Alward Profile | 204.474.8982
sharon.alward@umanitoba.ca
Lori Blondeau 283 Tache | 204.272.1514
lori.blondeau@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Oliver Botar
Profile | 204.474.9021
oliver.botar@umanitoba.ca
Katherine Boyer 293 Tache | 204.272.1510
katherine.boyer@umanitoba.ca
Leigh Bridges
(on leave till July 2019)
Profile | 204.474.8210
leigh.bridges@umanitoba.ca
Derek Brueckner 383 Tache | 204.474.7953
derek.brueckner@umanitoba.ca
Dr. James Bugslag
(on leave till July 2019)
Profile | 204.474.9569
james.bugslag@umanitoba.ca
Sarah Ciurysek Profile | 204.474.9598
sarah.ciurysek@umanitoba.ca
Steven Cochrane 268 Tache | 204.474.7212
steven.cochrane@umanitoba.ca
David Foster Profile | 204.474.9560
david.foster@umanitoba.ca
Paul Hess
(on leave till January 2020)
Profile | 204.474.9303
paul.hess@umanitoba.ca
Holger Kalberg Profile | 204.474.8847
holger.kalberg@umanitoba.ca
Kevin Kelly Profile | 204.474.9522
kevin.kelly@umanitoba.ca
Daniel McCafferty Profile | 204.474.6944
daniel.mccafferty@umanitoba.ca
Mark Neufeld Profile | 204.474.9549
mark.neufeld@umanitoba.ca
Grace Nickel
(on leave till July 2019)
Profile | 204.474.8318
grace.nickel@umanitoba.ca
Dominique Rey
(on leave till May 2019)
Profile | 204.474.9570
dominique.rey@umanitoba.ca
Elizabeth Roy
(on leave till January 2020)
Profile | 204.474.9405
elizabeth.roy@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Mary Ann Steggles
(on leave till July 2019)
Profile |
maryann.steggles@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Shep Steiner Profile | 204.474.7696
shepherd.steiner@umanitoba.ca
PROFESSOR EMERITUSBack to top
Robert Archambeau
Professor Emeritus
204.474.6539
robert.archambeau@umanitoba.ca
SENIOR SCHOLARSBack to top
David McMillan
Senior Scholar
david.mcmillan@umanitoba.ca
ARTIST IN RESIDENCEBack to top
Erwin Huebner
Artist in Residence
484 Tache
erwin.huebner@umanitoba.ca
SESSIONAL INSTRUCTORS (2019 Winter Session)Back to top
Honoure Black 486 Tache
honoure.black@umanitoba.ca
Andrew Boardman 368 Tache
andrew.boardman@umanitoba.ca
Shaun De Rooy
480 Tache
shaun.derooy@umanitoba.ca
Erika Dueck
476 Tache
erika.dueck@umanitoba.ca
Sarah Fuller 163 Tache
sarah.fuller@umanitoba.ca
Lori Lofgren
472 Tache
lori.lofgren@umanitoba.ca
Alana Macdougall 470 Tache
alana.macdougall@umanitoba.ca
David Peters 167 Tache
david.peters@umanitoba.ca
Melanie Rocan 474 Tache
melanie.rocan@umanitoba.ca
Miriam Rudolph 395 Tache
Miriam.rudolph@umanitoba.ca
Kevin Stafford 142 Art Barn
kevin.stafford@umanitoba.ca
OTHER UofM STAFFBack to top
Liv Valmestad
(on leave till July 2019)
Art/Research Librarian, Libraries
Profile | 204.474.8447
liv.valmestad@umanitoba.ca
Kenlyn Collins
Art/Research Librarian, Libraries
kenlyn.collins@umanitoba.ca
Sigrid Dahle
Art Collections Coordinator,
Office of the Associate Vice-President (Administration)
204.474.6983
sigrid.dahle@umanitoba.ca

Faculty and Staff Directory