SOA Faculty & Staff Directory


On this page:
Administration / Information Technology / Studio Technicnicians / Gallery /
Faculty / Professor Emeritus / Senior Scholars / Sessional Instructors /
Other UofM Staff
 


ADMINISTRATION
Paul Hess
Director
204.474.9303
paul.hess@umanitoba.ca
David Foster
Associate Director
204.272.1519
david.foster@umanitoba.ca
Kanchana Sankaranarayanan
Business Manager
204.474.7240
kanchana.sankaranayanan@umanitoba.ca
Corrine Bakun
Executive Assistant
204.474.9164
soa.executiveassistant@umanitoba.ca
Cindy Chodirker
Financial Assistant
204.474.7801
soa.financial@umanitoba.ca
Catharine Plouffe
Student Advisor
204.474.8294
soadvise@umanitoba.ca
Gloria Baudry
Student Advising Assistant
204.474.8788
soadvise@umanitoba.ca
Sandra Ericastilla
Front Office Assistant
204.474.9367
fineart@umanitoba.ca
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYBack to top
Franc Fernandez
LAN Coordinator
204.474.8801
franc.fernandez@umanitoba.ca
STUDIO TECHNICIANSBack to top
Trevor Baziuk
Technician - Digital
204.474.8801
trevor.baziuk@umanitoba.ca
Dan Dell'Agnese
Technician - First Year and Print Making
204.474.7457
dan.dellagnese@umanitoba.ca
Lindsey Bond
Technician - Photography
204.474.8977
soamcrib@umanitoba.ca
Chris Pancoe
Technician - Ceramics/Sculpture
204.474.7404
christopher.pancoe@umanitoba.ca
Shelley McCafferty
Technician - Drawing/Painting
204.474.9549
shelley.mccafferty@umanitoba.ca
GALLERYBack to top
Donna Jones
Gallery Administrative Assistant
204.474.9322
donna.jones@umanitoba.ca
Jamie Wright
Gallery Project Assistant
204.474.8980
jamie.wright@umanitoba.ca
Hannah Keating
Gallery Project Assistant
204.474.9322
hannah.keating@umanitoba.ca
FACULTYBack to top
Sharon Alward Profile | 204.474.8982
sharon.alward@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Oliver Botar Profile | 204.474.9021
oliver.botar@umanitoba.ca
Leigh Bridges Profile | 204.474.8210
leigh.bridges@umanitoba.ca
Dr. James Bugslag Profile | 204.474.9569
james.bugslag@umanitoba.ca
Sarah Ciurysek Profile | 204.474.9598
sarah.ciurysek@umanitoba.ca
David Foster
Associate Director
Profile | 204.474.9560
david.foster@umanitoba.ca
Paul Hess
Director
Profile | 204.474.9303
paul.hess@umanitoba.ca
Holger Kalberg Profile | 204.474.8847
holger.kalberg@umanitoba.ca
Kevin Kelly Profile | 204.474.9522
kevin.kelly@umanitoba.ca
Daniel McCafferty
Profile | 204.474.6944
daniel.mccafferty@umanitoba.ca

Mark Neufeld
(on leave)

Profile | 204.474.9549
mark.neufeld@umanitoba.ca
Grace Nickel Profile | 204.474.8318
grace.nickel@umanitoba.ca
Alex Poruchnyk Profile | 204.474.8933
alexander.poruchnyk@umanitoba.ca
Dominique Rey
(on leave)
Profile | 204.474.9570
dominique.rey@umanitoba.ca
Elizabeth Roy Profile | 204.474.9405
elizabeth.roy@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Mary Ann Steggles
(on leave)
Profile |
maryann.steggles@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Shep Steiner Profile | 204.474.7696
shepherd.steiner@umanitoba.ca
PROFESSOR EMERITUSBack to top
Robert Archambeau
Professor Emeritus
204.474.6539
robert.archambeau@umanitoba.ca
SENIOR SCHOLARSBack to top
David McMillan
Senior Scholar
david.mcmillan@umanitoba.ca
SESSIONAL INSTRUCTORS (2016-17 Regular Session)Back to top
Honoure Black

honoure.black@umanitoba.ca
Derek Brueckner 395 Tache
derek.brueckner@umanitoba.ca
Steven Cochrane 474 Tache
steven.cochrane@umanitoba.ca
Shaun de Rooy
368 Tache
derooys@myumanitoba.ca
Erika Dueck
476 Tache
erika.dueck@umanitoba.ca
Grace Han 268 Tache
hanjy@myumanitoba.ca
Karen Justl 387 Tache
karen.justl@umanitoba.ca
Anita Lebeau 280 Tache
anita.lebeau@umanitoba.ca
Lori Lofgren
380 Tache
lofgrenl@myumanitoba.ca
Melanie Rocan 480 Tache
melanie.rocan@umanitoba.ca
OTHER UofM STAFFBack to top
Liv Valmestad
Art/Research Librarian, Libraries
Profile | 204.474.8447
liv.valmestad@umanitoba.ca
Sigrid Dahle
Art Collections Coordinator,
Revenue, Capital and General Accounting
204.474.6983
artcoord@umanitoba.ca

Faculty and Staff Directory