Contact Us
Academic Learning Centre

201 Tier Building
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2N2

Phone: 204-480-1481
Fax: 204-474-7659

Staff

Monique

Monique Dumontet
Director
Phone: 204-474-6102
Email: monique.dumontet@umanitoba.ca

Kathy

Kathy Block
Writing Services Coordinator
Phone: 204-480-1249
Email: kathy.block@umanitoba.ca

Tim

Tim Podolsky
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator / Learning Specialist
Phone: 204-474-6810
Email: tim.podolsky@umanitoba.ca

Miriam

Miriam Unruh
Instructor
Phone: 204-474-8665
Email: miriam.unruh@umanitoba.ca

Antoanela Denchuk Antoanela Denchuk
Instructor / EAL Specialist
Phone: 204 474 6950
Email: antoanela.denchuk@umanitoba.ca
Jim Jim Honeyford
Instructor / Learning Skills Specialist
Phone: 204-480-1481
Email: Jim.Honeyford@umanitoba.ca