Comptroller's Office Staff Directory

Comptroller's Office
406 Administration Building

Mike Emslie, Chief Financial Officer and Comptroller
(204) 474-9507
Mike.Emslie@umanitoba.ca

Gord Pasieka, Associate Comptroller
(204) 474-8713
Gord.Pasieka@umanitoba.ca

Carleigh Collier, Assistant to the Comptroller
(204) 474-9668
Carleigh.Collier@umanitoba.ca

VACANT, Confidential Assistant
(204) 474-8606

 

 


Financial Systems Office
416 Administration Building
Fax: (204) 474-7690

Kristine Ward, Assistant Manager
(204) 272-1669
Kristine.Ward@umanitoba.ca

Rob Dueck, Financial Systems Coordinator
(204) 474-6863
Rob.Dueck@umanitoba.ca

Krista Detillieux, Aurora Finance Customer Service and System Support
(204) 474-9903
Krista.Detillieux@umanitoba.ca

Carol Schlamb, Aurora Finance Customer Service Representative
(204) 474-7900
Carol.Schlamb@umanitoba.ca 

Marina Gurevich, Aurora Finance Customer Service Representative
(204) 272-1577
Marina.Gurevich@umanitoba.ca 

Natasha Martin, Aurora Finance Customer Service Representative
(204) 474-6299
Natasha.Martin@umanitoba.ca

Renita Peters, System Administrator and Functional Analyst
(204) 474-8270
Renita.Peters@umanitoba.ca

Robert Bazzocchi, System Administrator and Functional Analyst
(204) 474-7055
Robert.Bazzocchi@umanitoba.ca