Human Resources Client Services

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith, Director

Darlene joined the University in September, 2014 and is responsible for overseeing the HR Client Services area which provides client-focused consulting support in a broad range of human resource services.  She has over twenty-five years of HR experience in a cross-section of industries including financial services, insurance, IT Consulting and transportation, in both unionized and non-unionized environments.  Darlene has a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Manitoba as well as her Certified Human Resources Professional and Certified Compensation Professional designations.

Email: darlene.smith@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6634

 

Consulting - Fort Garry

Jocelyn Leslie

Jocelyn Leslie, HR Consultant

For departmental listings, click here.

Email: jocelyn.leslie@umanitoba.ca

 

Phone: (204) 474-8206 | (204) 894-1236

 

 

 

Lani Jones

Lani Jones, HR Consultant

For departmental listings, click here.

Email: lani.jones@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 480-1078 | (204) 894-3690 

 

 

 

 

Heather Racano

Heather Racano, HR Advisor

Email: heather.racano@umanitoba.ca 

Phone: (204) 480-1078

 

 

 

 

 

Jocelyn Leslie

Maureen Forrest, HR Consultant

For departmental listings, click here.

Email: maureen.forrest@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 474-8743 | (204) 960-8743

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Panontin

Robert Panontin, HR Consultant

For departmental listings, click here.

Email: robert.panontin@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 474-8526 | (204) 894-1239 

 

 

 

 

Carrie Homeniuk
Carrie Homeniuk, HR Consultant

For departmental listings, click here.

Email: carrie.homeniuk@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 474-9743 | (204) 782-6150 

 

 

 

 

Brooke Bunn

Brooke Bunn, HR Advisor - Indigenous HR Support

Email: brooke.bunn@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 474-9582

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Lassman
Linda Lassman, HR Assistant

Email: linda.lassman@umanitoba.ca 

Phone: (204) 474-8088

 

 

 

 

Consulting - Bannatyne

 

Sophia Anastasiadis, HR Consultant

Email: sophia.anastasiadis@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 789-3690


 

Celeste Manko
Celeste Manko, HR Generalist

Email: celeste.manko@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 789-3790 

 

 

 

 

Jessie Robinson
Jessie Robinson, HR Assistant

Email: jessie.robinson@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 789-3728

 

 

 

 

Employee Wellness

Bryan Wiebe
Bryan Wiebe, Employee Wellness Manager

Email: bryan.wiebe@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 474-7897 

 

 

 

 

Arlana Vadnais
Arlana Vadnais, Employee Wellness Specialist

Email: arlana.vadnais@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 474-8323

 

 

 

 

  Kathy Niziol

Kathy Niziol, Employee Wellness Assistant

Email: kathy.niziol@umanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 474-7195