Aurora Finance Support

The Financial Systems team provides all your support for the University financial systems including access, customer support, system administration and training.

These systems include BANNER, FAST, CONCUR, EPIC and UM Plan.

Need Help? Contact the Aurora Finance Customer Service Helpdesk at 204.480.1001 or
email us for specific system assistance:

 


 

Staff Directory

Kristine Ward, Assistant Manager

 Kristine.Ward@umanitoba.ca

 204.272.1669
Krista Detillieux, Aurora Finance Customer Service

 Krista.Detillieux@umanitoba.ca

 204.474.9903
Marina Gurevich, Aurora Finance Customer Service

Marina.Gurevich@umanitoba.ca

204.272.1577
Natasha Martin, Aurora Finance Customer Service

 Natasha.Martin@umanitoba.ca

 204.474.6299
Rob Bazzocchi, System Administrator and Functional Analyst

 Robert.Bazzocchi@umanitoba.ca

 204.474.7055
Rob Dueck, Financial System Coordinator

 Rob.Dueck@umanitoba.ca

 204.474.6863
Renita Peters, System Administrator and Functional Analyst

 Renita.Peters@umanitoba.ca

 204.474.8270