Graduate Students Association (GSGSA) Executive Council 2020-2021

President

Derek Drayson

Vice-President

Maxwell Day

Treasurer

Ian Burron

University of Manitoba Graduate Student Association (UMGSA) Council Representative

Aaron Kilmury

Department Council Representative

Rae McClintock and Derek Drayson

Faculty Council Representative

Rae McClintock