Graduate Student Teaching Award Winners
The Graduate Student Teaching Award, sponsored by the graduate students of the Department of Immunology in the Faculty of Medicine, University of Manitoba, is given annually to a professor who consistently demonstrates excellence in all aspects of teaching at the graduate level.



Year Award Winner
 2000  Dr. Kent HayGlass
 2001  Dr. Darren Campbell
 2002  Dr. Xi Yang
 2003  Dr. Donna Chow
 2004  Dr. Kent HayGlass
 2005  Dr. Aaron Marshall
 2006  Dr. Sam Kung
 2007  Dr. Jude Uzonna
 2008  Dr. Jude Uzonna
 2009  Dr. Sam Kung
 2010  Dr. Redwan Moqbel
 2011  Dr. Jude Uzonna
 2012  Dr. Neeloffer Mookherjee
 2013  Dr. Jude Uzonna
 2014  Dr. Neeloffer Mookherjee
 2015  Dr. Afshin Raouf
 2016  Dr. Thomas Murooka
 2018  Dr. Sam Kung