Departmental Contact Information
Department of Psychiatry

Max Rady College of Medicine
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences

PsycHealth Centre
PZ433-771 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 3N4

Tel: 204-787-7056
Fax: 204-787-4879

Dr. Jitender Sareen Department Head 204-787-7056
Dr. Michael Harrington  Postgraduate Education 204-787-3479
Dr. Sarah Fotti Subspeciality Program, Child and Adolescent 204-787-3610
Dr. Vishal Kaushik Subspeciality Program, Geriatric 204-477-3556
Dr. Eytan Perl Undergraduate Education, Pre-Clerkship 204-787-7253
Dr. Rajat Jayas  Undergraduate Education, Clerkship  204-787-7005
Dr. Leonard Schwartz  Continuing Medical Education 204-787-7101
Dr. James Bolton Director of Research 204-787-3198