Donor Recognition Series: The Anne & Lyle Silverman Donation

May 17 – June 18, 2010

Work by Jack Bush, Alex Colville, Christopher Pratt, Joyce Wieland, Jacques Hurtubise, Alfred Pellan, Ivan Eyre, Andrew Valko, Don Proch, Tony Tascona, Michael Bigger, Ron Kostyniuk

"The exhibition presents 21 works selected from a donation by Winnipeg cllectors Anne and Lyle Silverman."

Organized by Robert Epp

View archived Gallery One One One page