Contact Us

General Inquiries

Student Life
225 University Centre
(204) 474-9093
studentlife@umanitoba.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Log into UMCommunityLINK to submit your online Reference Request Form.
You may also log in to request a printed copy of your official Co-Curricular Record
First time UMCommunityLINK users can log in using your UMNetID and password.

Our Team

Photo Unavailable Darcy Childs
Office Assistant
Tel: (204) 474-9093
darcy.childs@umanitoba.ca
 
Iana Petrus Iana Petrus
Office Assistant/Receptionist
Tel: (204) 474-9093
studentlife@umanitoba.ca
 
Photo Unavailable Anny Chen
Community Service-Learning Coordinator
Tel: (204) 474-6992
anny.chen@umanitoba.ca
Gerardo Villagrán Gerardo Villagrán
Community Service-Learning Coordinator
Tel: (204) 474-8612
gerardo.villagran@umanitoba.ca
Nicki Ferland Nicki Ferland
Community Service-Learning Coordinator, Indigenous
Tel:(204) 474-8660
nicki.ferland@umanitoba.ca
Melissa Warden Black Melissa Warden Black
Orientation and Transitions Coordinator
Tel: (204) 480-1034
melissa.warden.black@umanitoba.ca
Jade Kirstein Jade Laningham
Student Leadership Coordinator
Tel: (204) 474-9155
jade.laningham@umanitoba.ca
Kevin Oliver Kevin Oliver
Student Life Coordinator
Tel: (204) 474-6637
kevin.oliver@umanitoba.ca

STUDENT LIFE

About
About Us