Tillage Translocatiom and Tillage Erosion
Home Contact Us Print
Sub Menu
ISTRO Working Group
• Background
• Current Officers
• Past Officers
• Members
• Reports
• ISTRO

Members

  Annalisa, Canu

Website:
Email:canu@hpj.area.ss.cnr.it

Italy

Bazzoffi, Paolo

Website:http://www.issds.it/personale/bazzoffi.htm
Email:bazzoffi.paolo@iol.it

Italy

Basher, Les

Website:http://icm.landcareresearch.co.nz/site_details
/project_people/les_basher.htm

Email:BasherL@landcare.cri.nz

New zealand

  Borselli, Lorenzo

Website:http://www.fi.cnr.it/irpi/borselli.htm
Email:borselli@fi.cnr.it
CNR-IRPI
Italy
  Bozenna, molska Ewa S

Website:
Email:smolska@wgsr.uw.edu.pl
Uniwersytet Warszawski (Warsaw University)
Poland
Cassel, D. Keith

Website:http://www.soil.ncsu.edu/people/detail.php?who=14
Email:keith_cassel@ncsu.edu
NC State University
USA
  Central Asia Hydrometeorological Institute (SANIGMI)

Website:
Email:sanigmi@albatros.uz
SANIGMI
Uzbekistan
  Cornide, Rosario Basanta

Website:
Email:edbasant@usc.es
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
Spain
   
  Dabney, Seth

Website:http://www.ars.usda.gov/pandp/people/people.htm?
personid=1229

Email:sdabney@msa-oxford.ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS, Oxford, MI
USA
  de Alba, Saturnino

Website:
Email:sdealba@geo.ucm.es
CNR-ISE
Spain
de JONG, Eeltje

Website:http://soilsc.usask.ca/scsr/department/people/emeritus
/dejong/index.html

Email:dejonge@duke.usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan
Canada
Deckers, Seppe

Website:http://organigram.kuleuven.be/8/50000580e.htm
Email:seppe.deckers@agr.kuleuven.ac.be
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Belgium
Farres, Paul

Website:http://www.envf.port.ac.uk/geo/farresp/pf.htm
Email:paul.farres@port.ac.uk
University of Portsmouth
UK
Favis-Mortlock, David

Website:http://web.gg.qub.ac.uk/people/staff/favis-m/
Email:d.favis-mortlock@qub.ac.uk
Queen's University Belfast
UK
Frielinghaus, Monika

Website:http://www.zalf.de/home_zalf/institute/blf/blf/mitarbeiter
/frieling/general.htm

Email:frielinghaus@zalf.de
Leibniz-Centre for Agricultural Landscape Research (ZALF) e. V. Müncheberg
Germany
Gimenez, Rafael

Website:http://www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/staff/index.htm
Email:rafael.gimenez@geo.kuleuven.ac.be
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Belgium
  Giraldez Cervera, Juan Vicente

Website:http://www.ias.csic.es/giraldez_cervera_juan.htm
Email:ag1gicej@lucano.uco.es
CISC
Spain
Govers, Gerard

Website:http://www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/staff/index.htm
Email:Gerard.Govers@geo.kuleuven.be
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Belgium
  Guiresse, M.

Website:
Email:guiresse@flora.enstat.fr
Laboratoire Ingénierie Agronomique, ENSAT
France
Heckrath, Goswin Johann

Website:http://web.agrsci.dk/pvj/fysik/gh/indexen.shtml
Email:goswin.heckrath@agrsci.dk
Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Danmark
  Higgitt David L.

Website:
Email:D.L.Higgitt@durham.ac.uk
Durham University
UK
  Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment (IMHE)

Website:http://www.imde.ac.cn/index.htm
Email:sdb@imde.ac.cn

China

Kachanoski, Gary

Website:http://www.uofaweb.ualberta.ca/vpresearch/
nav02.cfm?nav02=11093&nav01=11092

Email:gary.kachanoski@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta
Canada
  Kolli, Raimo

Website:
Email:raimo@eau.ee
Estonian Agric. University
Estonian

K
osmas, Constantinos

Website:http://www.medalus.demon.co.uk/athens.htm
Email:lsos2kok@auadec.aua.gr
AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS
Greece

Kushwaha, R. Lal

Website:http://engrwww.usask.ca/research/abe/faculty/rlk899/
Email:Lal_Kushwaha@engr.usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan
Canada
  Langohr, Roger

Website:http://users.ugent.be/~rlangohr/
Email:roger.langohr@rug.ac.be
University of Gent
Belgium
Lewis, Laurence

Website:http://www.clarku.edu/departments/geography
/faculty/lewis.cfm

Email:llewis@clarku.edu
Clark University
USA

Li, Sheng

Website:http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/afs/soil_science
/staff_and_students/li.htm
Email:shenglcn@yahoo.com
University of Manitoba
Canada

  Li, Yong

Website:
Email:yongli32@hotmail.com

China

  Lindstrom, Michael J.

Website:http://www.ars.usda.gov/pandp/people/people.htm?
personid=3378

Email:mlindstrom@morris.ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS, Morris, MN
USA
Liu, Jude

Website:http://engrwww.usask.ca/research/abe/faculty/jul072/
Email:jul072@mail.usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan
Canada
   
   
Lobb, David A.

Website:http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/afs/soil_science
/
staff_and_students/lobb.html
Email:lobbda@Ms.UManitoba.CA
Soil Science Dept., U of Manitoba
Canada
   
   
  Marques da Silva, José Rafael

Website:http://home.der.uevora.pt/~jmsilva/
Email:jmsilva@uevora.pt
Universidade de Évora
Portugal
  Mehuys, Guy

Website:http://www.mcgill.ca/brace/staff/mehuys/
Email:
McGill University
Canada
  Motyka-Zglobicka, Maria

Website:
Email:zglobek@biotop.umcs.lublin.pl

Poland

  Nearing, Mark A.

Website:http://www.tucson.ars.ag.gov/unit/PhoneAndEmail.htm##
Email:mnearing@tucson.ars.ag.gov
USDA-ARS Southwest Watershed Research Center
USA
Nyssen, Jan

Website:http://www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/staff/index.htm
Email:Jan.Nyssen@biw.kuleuven.be
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Belgium
Olson, Kenneth R.

Website:http://www.nres.uiuc.edu/faculty/directory/olson_kr.html
Email:krolson@uiuc.edu
University of Illinois
USA
Oostwoud Wijdenes, Dirk J.

Website:http://www.medalus.demon.co.uk/leuven.htm
Email:dirk.oostwoud@geo.kuleuven.ac.be

Belgium

  Pagliai, Marcello

Website:http://www.inea.it/issds/Pagliai.htm
Email:spellegrini@dada.it
ISSDS
Italy

 

Papeirnik, Sharon

Website:http://www.ars.usda.gov/pandp/people/people.htm?
personid=18554

Email:papiernik@morris.ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Morris MN
USA
Pennock, Dan J.

Website:http://soilsc.usask.ca/scsr/department/people/faculty
/pennock/index.html

Email:pennock@sask.usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan
Canada
Poesen, Jean

Website:http://www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/staff/index.htm
Email:jean.poesen@geo.kuleuven.be
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Belgium
Quine, Timothy A

Website:http://www.sogaer.ex.ac.uk/geography/staff/t_quine/
main.shtml

Email:t.a.quine@exeter.ac.uk
University of Exeter
UK
  Reicosky, Donald (Don)

Website:http://www.ars.usda.gov/pandp/people/people.htm?
personid=4645

Email:reicosky@morris.ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Morris, MN
USA
Ritchie, Jerry

Website:http://www.ars.usda.gov/pandp/people/people.htm?
personid=4728

Email:jritchie@hydrolab.arsusda.gov
USDA-ARS Beltsville
USA
Rowan, John

Website:http://www.dundee.ac.uk/geography/jsr.htm
Email:j.s.rowan@dundee.ac.uk
U of Dundee
Scotland, UK
Schumacher, Tom

Website:http://plantsci.sdstate.edu/faculty/Schumacher.html
Email:Thomas.schumacher@sdstate.edu
South Dakota State University
USA
Shanahan, Jo

Website:http://www.ex.ac.uk/geography/staff/shanahan.html
Email:J.J.Shanahan@ex.ac.uk
University of Exeter
UK
  ŠÚRI, Macel

Website:
Email:suri@savba.sk
The Institute Of Geography, Slovak Academy Of Sciences
Slovak
  Thapa, Bir

Website:
Email:bir_thapa@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
USA

Tiessen, Kevin

Website:
Email:kt_uofm@yahoo.ca
McGill University
Canada

   
  Torri, Dino

Website:http://www.fi.cnr.it/irpi/torri.htm
Email:torri@irpi.cnr.it

Italy

 
Vanderkerckhove, Liesbeth

Website:http://www.medalus.demon.co.uk/leuven.htm
Email:liesbeth.vandekerckhove@geo.kuleuven.be
Katholieke Universiteit te Leuven
Belgium
Van Oost, Kristof

Website:http://www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/staff/index.htm
Email:K.vanoost@exeter.ac.uk
University of Exeter
UK
Verstraeten, Gert

Website:http://www.kuleuven.be/geography/frg/staff/index.htm
Email:Gert.Verstraeten@geo.kuleuven.be
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Belgium
   
Woodward, Jamie

Website:http://www.sed.manchester.ac.uk/geography/staff
/woodward_jamie.htm

Email:jamie.woodward@manchester.ac.uk
The University of Manchester
UK
  Van Muysen, W.

Website:
Email:wouter.vanmuysen@geo.kuleuven.ac.be

Belgium

  Yankovsky, Oleg N.

Website:
Email:info@research.bsu.unibel.by
Belarusian State University
Belarusian

Zhang, Jianhui

Website:http://www.imde.ac.cn/chinese/Jianjie/ZhuyaoZhuanjia/
zhangjianhui.htm (in Chinese)
Email:htalent@mail.sc.cninfo.net
IMHE, CAS
China

Zhang, Yusheng

Website:http://www.ex.ac.uk/geography/staff/zhang.html
Email:Y.S.Zhang@exeter.ac.uk
University of Exeter
UK
  Zucca, Claudio

Website:http://nrd.uniss.it/sections/staff/
Email:nrdgis@ssmain.uniss.it
Nrd-uniss
Italy

 



Tillage Translocatiom and Tillage Erosion is a subsite of the Soil Science Dept , University of Manitoba