About Financial Planning
   Our Mandate
   Organization Chart
   Contact Us

Financial Services



Steering Committee

Janice Ristock, Provost and Vice-President (Academic) – Chair
David Collins, Vice-Provost (Integrated Planning and Academic Programs) – Project Champion
Kathleen Sobie, Executive Director, Financial Planning – Project Champion

Dan Bailis, Department Head, Psychology
Stefi Baum, Dean, Science
Jonathan Beddoes, Dean, Engineering and Interim Dean, Architecture
Tom Hay, Comptroller
Mario Lebar, Chief Information Officer
David Mandzuk, Dean, Education
Rick Pelletier, Business Manager, I.H. Asper School of Business
Brian Postl, Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
Brandi Smith, Business Manager, Kinesiology and Recreation Management