Administration and Support Staff
Administrative Heads and Chairs

        Support Staff

Department Head
Brenda Austin-Smith
Office: 625 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-9121
Email: brenda.austin-smith@umanitoba.ca

        Administrative Assistant
Marianne Harnish
Office: 620 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-8181
Email: marianne.harnish@umanitoba.ca
           
Associate Head
David Watt
Office: 254 St. John's
Phone: (204) 474-8945
Email: david.watt@umanitoba.ca
        Student Services Assistant
Darlene McWhirter
Office: 625 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-9678
Email: darlene.mcwhirter@umanitoba.ca
           
Graduate Chair
Lucas Tromly
Office: 615 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-7362
Email: lucas.tromly@umanitoba.ca
        Graduate Program Assistant
Anita King
Office: 623 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-7365
Email: anita.king@umanitoba.ca
           
          Theatre Technician
Karen Schellenberg
Office: T363 Tache Arts Complex
Phone: (204) 474-9474
Email: karen.schellenberg@umanitoba.ca
           
         

Theatre Technician
Shane Stewart
Office: T159B Tache Arts Complex
Phone: (204) 474-8087
Email: shane.stewart@umanitoba.ca