Other Teaching Staff

Sessional Instructors

Name   Office   Phone   Email
Beveridge, Thomas G.   n/a   n/a   Thomas.Beveridge@umanitoba.ca
Campbell, Roy   n/a   n/a   Roy.Campbell@umanitoba.ca
Carter, Lauren   n/a   n/a   Lauren.Carter@umanitoba.ca
Crompton, Scott   n/a   n/a   Scott.Crompton@umanitoba.ca
Dorcich, Lisa   n/a   n/a   Lisa.Dorcich@umanitoba.ca
Horton, James   n/a   n/a   James.Horton@umanitoba.ca
Jerrett, Shereen   n/a   n/a   Shereen.Jerrett@umanitoba.ca
Leeder, Murray   n/a   n/a   Murray.Leeder@umanitoba.ca
Mahoney, Shelley   n/a   n/a   Shelley.Mahoney@umanitoba.ca
Mohammed, Jenifer   n/a   n/a   Jenifer.Mohammed@umanitoba.ca
Sapiro, Jeffrey   n/a   n/a   Jeffrey.Sapiro@umanitoba.ca
Schellenberg, Karen   n/a   n/a   Karen.Schellenberg@umanitoba.ca
Strong, Jeremy Ross   n/a   n/a   JeremyRoss.Strong@umanitoba.ca