Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Central Time
Phone: +1-204-474-8808
Toll free in North America: 1-800-224-7713 ext. 8808
Domestic and international students: student_recruitment@umanitoba.ca
Indigenous students: indigenous_recruitment@umanitoba.ca

  • Domestic & International Team

  • Headshot of Lisa Kachulak-Babey
  • Lisa Kachulak-Babey
    Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment
    Region: Canada, West Asia, Europe

    Phone: +1-204-474-8805

    Email: lisa.kachulak@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Kerri Gregoire
  • Kerri Gregoire
    Lead Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, South East Asia

    Phone: +1-204-474-8929

    Email: kerri.gregoire@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Jillayne Bohlen
  • Jillayne Bohlen
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, Middle East, North Africa, USA

    Phone: +1-204-474-9103

    Email: jillayne.bohlen@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Sara Fraser
  • Sara Fraser
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, South & Central America

    Phone: +1-431-337-2448

    Email: sara.fraser@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Lyndsay Lambert
  • Lyndsay Lambert
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, South Asia

    Phone: +1-204-509-4155

    Email: lyndsay.lambert@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Sujitra Supachokjaroensin
  • Sujitra Supachokjaroensin
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada; South, East and West Africa

    Email:  supachok@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Nikolaus Yu
  • Nikolaus Yu
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, East Asia

    Phone: +1-431-373-6446

    Email: zonghao.yu@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Verna Kroeker
  • Verna Kroeker
    Student Recruitment Officer

    On leave

  • Indigenous Team

  • Administrative Team