Vice Provost (Libraries) & University Librarian

Administration support

  • Lyle Ford, MA, MLIS

    Associate University Librarian, Indigenous Engagement
    153 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 431-275-9908
    email: Lyle.Ford@umanitoba.ca

  • Les Moor, BA, MLIS (on leave)

    Associate University Librarian, Collections
    151 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 204-396-1823
    email: Leslie.Moor@umanitoba.ca

  • Christine Shaw, BA, MLS

    Associate University Librarian, Learning and User Services
    155 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 204-290-0337
    email: Christine.Shaw@umanitoba.ca

  • Sherri Vokey, MA, MLIS

    Associate University Librarian, Academic Engagement
    154 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 204-474-6966
    email: Sherri.Vokey@umanitoba.ca

  • Wei Xuan, MLIS, PhD

    Associate University Librarian, Open Scholarship and Systems
    152 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 204-292-3721
    email: Wei.Xuan@umanitoba.ca

  • Krys Rowinski, BA, BComm (Hons), CGA

    Manager, Administrative Services
    phone: 204-228-7010
    email: Krys.Rowinski@umanitoba.ca

  • Stacey Briscoe

    Financial Officer
    156A Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 204-474-6369
    email: Stacey.Briscoe@umanitoba.ca

  • Olatoyosi Adeniran, BSc, MA, CPHR

    Manager, Human Resources
    157 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 431-277-7123
    email: Olatoyosi.Adeniran@umanitoba.ca

  • Anika Baril, BA, CPHR Candidate

    Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator
    156 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 431-336-5354
    email: Anika.Baril@umanitoba.ca

  • Marie-Christine Beaulieu

    Confidential Assistant
    156 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 431-294-3069
    email: MarieChristine.Beaulieu@umanitoba.ca

  • Amber Davies

    Administrative Assistant
    156 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 431-336-5354
    email: Amber.Davies@umanitoba.ca

  • Mia Douchant

    Administrative Assistant
    156 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
    phone: 204-583-1528
    email: Mia.Douchant@umanitoba.ca

Strategic support

Facilities

Publications and reports

Participating memberships

Employment opportunities